Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/juniorleague/www/www/wp-content/plugins/widget-entries/iinclude_page.php on line 307
Board | Junior League of Lufkin


President – Hilary Walker

President-Elect – Tracy Nichols

Secretary– Carrie Hawkins

Treasurer –Angie Robertson

Past President – Michelle Briley

Sustainer Advisor – Carol Bradley

V.P. Finance – Jaclyn Hults

V.P. Communication – Lauren Hable

V.P. Membership  Melinda Moore

V.P. Community Projects – Kim Graham

Strategic Development Chair – Alexis Pigg

Leadership Development – Tyler Pavlic